Project 5: Logos

Untitled-1

 

Description:
Three logos
Process:This was an interestingly frustrating project. Illustrator is confusing and infuriating. I used mainly the shape creator tool and the pen tool. The 1st logo I just drew a moon, and then a silhouette of a mountain range. I was going to try to draw a Condor but it proved too advanced for me in Illustrator. The 2nd, I just drew a series of squares and turned it into a door. A fun play on words (since Condor isn’t spelled Condoor). The 3rd, I drew 2 circles, then cut out the middles, and cut part of the larger circle into a c.
Audience: Anyone interested in outdoor sports
Top Thing Learned: How to try and make a door using just squares.
Color scheme: top logo: complementary; middle logo: monochromatic; bottom logo: Monochromatic and color names: top logo: red; black middle logo: Black Bottom logo: Green and white

Bottom Logo– OCR A Stud(Sans Serif)


How the logo represents the company:
Votes on favorite logo:
Top Logo = 10; Middle Logo = 7; Bottom Logo =13;
My favorite logo was the top logo

1 Comment

Leave a comment